Cricket Bet | Rupees Betting Sites | World T20 2016 Schedule | IPL 2017 Schedule | Banking Options

 

Best Indian Betting Sites
Cricket Betting Sites
India Bet Online
Bet365 Indian Sportsbetting Website
15% up to Rs 2,500
18+ | T&Cs apply
Read Review   Bet Now
888sport Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free Bet $88
Read Review   Bet Now
Dafabet Indian Sportsbetting Website
100% up to 4,000 INR
Read Review   Bet Now
betfair Indian Sportsbetting Website
No Bonus For India
Read Review   Bet Now
Titanbet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free £25 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
10bet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free $/€/£200 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Totebet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Stake £5 Get £10
Read Review   Bet Now
m88 for India
20% First Deposit Bonus
Read Review   Bet Now
Ladbrokes Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free £25 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Betfred Indian Sportsbetting Website
No Bonus For India
Read Review   Bet Now
bet770 Indian Sportsbetting Website
€/£70 Risk Free Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Betonline Indian Sportsbetting Website
25% Welcome Bonus
Read Review   Bet Now
Best Indian Betting Sites
Indian Casinos
India Bet Online
Dafabet Casino is Very New online casino site and is specially dedicated to Indian Players.Just Sign up at Dafabet and Enjoy playing Slots and Roullets with Live Dealers.
Casino For India
Best Indian Betting Sites
Special Promotions
India Bet Online
888Sport for Indian Punters
Ladbrokes for Indians

Ram Slam T20 Challenge, 2013/14

Big Bash League T20 2013 Following is the Schedule of Ram Slam T20 Challange 2013-14

Big Bash T20 2013

Date & Time Teams and Venue
Prediction
Result Bet
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) 
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
Dolphins v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
Dolphins Titans Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs) 
12:00 GMT | 14:00 local
17:30 IST
Lions v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
Lions
Warriors Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 5 (20 ovs)           
16:30 GMT | 18:30 local
22:00 IST
Cape Cobras v Knights
Newlands, Cape Town
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 8 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Warriors v Knights
Buffalo Park, East London
Warriors Warriors Bet at betfair.com
Thu Jan 9 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Titans v Cape Cobras
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Cape Cobras Titans
Rain Affacted
Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 10 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Knights v Dolphins
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Dolphins Dolphins Bet at betfair.com
Sat Jan 11 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Warriors v Cape Cobras
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Cape Cobras Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 12 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Knights v Lions
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Lions
Knights Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Cape Cobras v Lions
Boland Park, Paarl
Lions
Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 15 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Titans v Warriors
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Titans Titans Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Knights v Cape Cobras
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Lions v Titans
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Titans
Titans Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 17 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Warriors v Dolphins
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Warriors
TIE Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
15:30 IST
Dolphins v Cape Cobras
Kingsmead, Durban
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Warriors v Lions
Buffalo Park, East London
Lions
TIE Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 19 (20 ovs)           
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
19:00 IST
Titans v Knights
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Knights
Knights Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Cape Cobras v Titans
Newlands, Cape Town
Cape Cobras
Cape Cobras Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Dolphins v Lions
Kingsmead, Durban
Dolphins
Dolphins Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 22 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Knights v Warriors
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Knights
Knights Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Cape Cobras v Dolphins
Boland Park, Paarl
Cape Cobras
Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Lions v Knights
Senwes Park, Potchefstroom
Lions
Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 24 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Warriors v Titans
Buffalo Park, East London
Warriors
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs) 
10:00 GMT | 12:00 local
15:30 IST
Dolphins v Warriors
Kingsmead, Durban
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Jan 26 (20 ovs)           
13:30 GMT | 15:30 local
19:00 IST
Titans v Lions
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Bet at betfair.com
Wed Jan 29 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Titans v Dolphins
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Dolphins v Knights
Kingsmead, Durban
Bet at betfair.com
Fri Jan 31 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Lions v Cape Cobras
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Cape Cobras v Warriors
Newlands, Cape Town
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Knights v Titans
Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Feb 2 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Lions v Dolphins
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Bet at betfair.com
Wed Feb 5 (20 ovs)           
16:00 GMT 
21:30 IST
Semi-Final - TBC v TBC (2nd v 3rd)
Venue TBC
Bet at betfair.com
Sun Feb 9 (20 ovs) 
12:30 GMT 
18:00 IST
Final - TBC v TBC (1st v 2nd/3rd)
Venue TBC
Bet at betfair.com