Cricket Bet | Rupees Betting Sites | World T20 2016 Schedule | IPL 2017 Schedule | Banking Options


Best Indian Betting Sites
Cricket Betting Sites
India Bet Online
Bet365 Indian Sportsbetting Website
15% up to Rs 2,500
18+ | T&Cs apply
Read Review   Bet Now
Oppabet Indian Sportsbetting Website
100% up to Rs 10,000
Read Review   Bet Now
888sport Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free Bet $88
Read Review   Bet Now
Dafabet Indian Sportsbetting Website
100% up to 4,000 INR
Read Review   Bet Now
betfair Indian Sportsbetting Website
No Bonus For India
Read Review   Bet Now
Titanbet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free £25 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
10bet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free $/€/£200 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Totebet Indian Sportsbetting Website
Stake £5 Get £10
Read Review   Bet Now
m88 for India
20% First Deposit Bonus
Read Review   Bet Now
Ladbrokes Indian Sportsbetting Website
Free £25 Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Betfred Indian Sportsbetting Website
No Bonus For India
Read Review   Bet Now
bet770 Indian Sportsbetting Website
€/£70 Risk Free Bet
Read Review   Bet Now
Betonline Indian Sportsbetting Website
25% Welcome Bonus
Read Review   Bet Now
Best Indian Betting Sites
Indian Casinos
India Bet Online
Dafabet Casino is Very New online casino site and is specially dedicated to Indian Players.Just Sign up at Dafabet and Enjoy playing Slots and Roullets with Live Dealers.
Casino For India
Best Indian Betting Sites
Special Promotions
India Bet Online
888Sport for Indian Punters

Champions League T20 2013

Champions League T20 2013This is one of the best news for all the punters who were waiting for the Champions League T20 Tournaments which is abbreviated CLT20 2013 is knowcking the door. One of the most awaited tournament is going to start on Saturday, 21 September 2013 at Jaipur’s Sawai Man Singh Stadium, the home venue of the Rajasthan Royals. and final will be played on 6th of October and the CLT20 2013 final will be played on Sunday, 6 October 2013, at the Ferozeshah Kotla Ground the home ground of IPL Team Delhi Daredevils. You can find the schedule of CLT20 2013 by going to that page.

The tournament features a qualifying stage and group stage. The qualifying stage consists of four teams playing a round-robin tournament from which the top two teams qualify for the group stage. These two teams join the eight teams that received direct entry in the group stage. The group stage has the teams divided into two groups of five teams and each group plays a round-robin tournament.

The top two teams of each group advances to the knockout stage. The knockout stage consists of two semi-finals, with the top team of one group facing the second from the other. The winners of the semi-finals play the grand final to determine the winners of the competition. Matches ending with the scores level are decided by a Super Over, where the winners of the Super Over are declared winners of the match.

Apart from Delhi, Jaipur and Ranchi, the CLT20 matches will also be played at the Sardar Patel Gujarat Stadium, Motera (Ahmedabad) and Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad.

The qualifying stage of the tournament will be played from September 17 to September 20 at Hyderabad. The tournament will follow a format similar to the two previous editions, with the Group Stage preceded by a

CLT20 Teams 2013

Group Stage

Group A

Mumbai Indians (India)
Highveld Lions (South Africa)
Perth Scorchers (Australia)
Rajasthan Royals (India)
A team from the Qualifier

Group B

Chennai Super Kings (India)
Titans (South Africa)
Brisbane Heat (Australia)
Trinidad & Tobago (West Indies)
A team from the Qualifier


Q1 - Otago Volts (New Zealand)
Q2 - Sunrisers Hyderabad (India)
Q3 – SLC1 (Sri Lanka)
Q4 - Faisalabad Wolves (Pakistan)

Previous Champions

2009 - NSW Blues (Australia)
2010 - Chennai Super Kings (India)
2011 - Mumbai Indians (India)
2012 - Sydney Sixers (Australia)

Live Coverage

CLT20 is a sub-committee of the Board of Control for Cricket in India. The tournament will be broadcast around the world by Star Sports, who are also the commercial rights holders for the event.

Online Betting
If you are willing to bet online then just follow what is said over here in betting in safe mode article. If you understand what is written over that page then you are 80% on the right track. but before everything you age needs to be over 18 as those sites needs your Name, Age and Address proof to open and verify your account. I highly recommend to signup at for e-wallet purpose and and for Online betting purpose.